Physical Resources Directory

A.V.P. Physical Resources 

  • Harry Bakker, AVP, Physical Resources
    bakkerh@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56080
     
  • Anne MacDonald, Manager, Compliance and Wellness

    anne.macdonald@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56897
     

  • Maria Dimacuha, Health and Safety Representative
    mdimac01@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53856
     

  • Vicki Shearer, Communications and Standards
    duck@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52596
     

  • Natalie Vasilivetsky, Coordinator, Environmental Sustainability
    519-824-4120 Ext.58129

Business Operations

  • Claudia Runciman, Director, Business Operations
    claudia@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52022
     
  • Andrew Hickingbottom, IT Analyst
    ahicking@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54048
     
  • Barb Cook, Administrative Support Staff
    barb@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52043
     
  • Carly Menzies, Human Resources Coordinator
    cmenzi02@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext.54314
     
  • Chris Payne, Manager, IT Systems
    cpayne@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52882
     
  • Dave Horne, Manager, Stockroom and Materials Handling
    dhorne@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52148
     
  • Electronic Access Office 519-824-4120 Ext. 54129
     
  • Evan Campbell. Manager, Capital Accounting
    ecampb13@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58866
     
  • John Reinhart, Manager, Grounds
    johnre@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52053
     
  • Julia Reginato, Accounting Clerk
    reginatj@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54401
     
  • Juliana Kubiak-Serra, Administrative Support Assistant
    jkubser@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52502
     
  • Kristen Lefor, Manager, Human Resources
    klefor@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext.
     
  • Kitty Stevenson, Electronic Access Administration
    kittys@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56251
     
  • Melanie Hanuska, Electronic Access Administration
    mhanuska@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52548
     
  • Nathan Griff, Security Coordinator, Electronic Access
    ngriff@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56605
     
  • Mwangi Rashid Wairimu, Lead Hand, Grounds
    rwairimu@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52051
     
  • Rosemary Misurka, Administrative Support
    rosemary@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52006
     
  • Stephany Pereira, Administrative Support
    pereiras@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53702
     
  • Stockroom Front Counter
    stockroom@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52469
     
  • Tracy Turow, Manager, Transportation Services
    tturow@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52473
     
  • Transportation Services: Shop 519-824-4120 Ext. 52059
     
  • Work Order Desk Administrative Support
    wo@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53854

Design, Engineering and Construction

  • Paul Mesman, Director, Design, Engineering and Construction
    paulm@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56974
     
  • Justin Selby, Associate Director, Capital Development
    justin@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56918
     
  • Ashley Feeney, Project Manager/Consultant
    afeeney@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54533
     
  • Alex Kohi, Electrical Designer
    akohi@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53837
     
  • Biljana Tanaskovic, Space Technologist
    bmisanov@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56019
     
  • David Main, Project Manager/Consultant (Contract)
    davimain@pr.uoguelph.ca
     
  • Doug Doel, Manager, Electrical Design
    douglas@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53459
     
  • Ena Jhajj, Project Manager 
    ejhajj@uoguelph.ca 
    519-824-4120 Ext. 56652
     
  • Eric LaFontaine, Architectural Technologist
    ericlafo@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56436
     
  • Greg Hastings, Construction Coordinator
    greg@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52642
     
  • Jill Vigers, Manager, Architectural Design
    jill@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53143
     
  • Karen Brownsdon, Construction Coordinator, Interior Design
    kbrownsd@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. TBD
     
  • Kristiana Schuhmann, Project Manager 
    kschuhma@uoguelph.ca 
    519-824-4120 Ext. 56121
     
  • Leaza Greer, Manager, Campus Planning
    leaza@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58439
     
  • Lynley Swanson, Construction Coordinator
    swansonl@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56450
     
  • Nancy Huck, Interior Design (Contract)
    nhuck@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58252
     
  • Natalie Hope, Manager, Mechanical Design
    nchope@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52153
     
  • Shane Danis, Acting Manager, Space and Capital Planning
    shane@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56905
     
  • Steven Welker, Construction Coordinator
    steven@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext.53325
     
  • Vien Nguyen, Architectural Technologist
    vien@uoguelph.ca
     
  • Wes Johnson, Project Manager
    wes@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52236
     
  • Wilfred Ferwerda, Project Manager
    wilfred@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54023

Environmental Services

  • Joyce Yang, D1 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    yunyue@uoguelph.ca 
    519-824-4120 Ext. 58150
     

  • Maria Medeiros, D2 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mrodri01@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58149
     
  • Mary Bridgeman, D5 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mbridgem@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54211
     
  • Danna-Lee Peters, D6 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    dlpeters@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54550
     
  • Sylvie Nadon, N1 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    snadon@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52069
     
  • Marco Plozzer, N6 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mplozzer@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58597

Maintenance and Energy Services

  • Steve Nyman, Director, Maintenance and Energy Services
    snyman@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52014
     
  • Bruce McCurry, Manager, Electrical Shop
    bmccurry@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52033
     
  • Central Utilities Plant, Controls Room Ext. 52474
     
  • Central Utilities Plant, Diesel Room Ext. 52056
     
  • Dave Bezanson Manager, Mechanical Shop
    dbezanso@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52471
     
  • Jeff Fischer, Chief Engineer, Central Utilities Plant
    jfischer@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52229
     
  • Mike Keegan, Lead Hand Lock Shop
    mkeegan@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52146
     
  • Peter Grondin, Manager, Building Mechanics Shop
    peterg@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52466
     
  • Ray Hutchison, Manager, Structural Shop
    ray@pr.uoguelph.ca  519-824-4120 Ext. 52635
     
  • Sean Kenny, Manager, Maintenance Planning and Controls
    skenny@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52025