Physical Resources Directory

A.V.P. Physical Resources

  • Harry Bakker, AVP, Physical Resources
    bakkerh@uoguelph 519-824-4120 Ext. 56080
     
  • Anne MacDonald, Manager, Compliance and Wellness

    anne.macdonald@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56897
     

  • Brandon Raco, Manager, Sustainability
    braco@pr.uoguelph.ca, 519-824-4120 Ext. 53837
     

  • Natalie Vasilivetsky, Coordinator, Environmental Sustainability
    519-824-4120 Ext.58129
     

  • Vicki Shearer, Communications and Standards
    duck@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52596
     

Business Operations, Finance and Administration

  • Claudia Runciman, Director, Business Operations, Finance and Administration
    claudia@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52022
     
  • Barb Cook, Administrative Support Staff
    barb@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52043
     
  • Ben Charbonneau, Manager, Transportation Services
    bcharb02@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52256
     
  • Chris Ilika, Capital Accounting Clerk
    cilika@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53608
     
  • Christopher Landon, IT Analyst
    clandon@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54048
     
  • Chris Payne, Manager, IT Systems
    cpayne@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52882
     
  • Dave Horne, Manager, Stockroom and Materials Handling
    dhorne@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52148
     
  • Electronic Access Office 519-824-4120 Ext. 54129
     
  • Evan Campbell. Acting Capital Accounting
    ecampb13@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58866
     
  • John Reinhart, Manager, Grounds
    johnre@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52053
     
  • Jonathan Gatto, Electronic Access Specialist
    jongatto@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53977
     
  • Juliana Kubiak-Serra, Administrative Support Assistant
    jkubser@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52502
     
  • Ken Kron, Lead Hand, Grounds
    kekron@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52051
     
  • Kitty Stevenson, Electronic Access Administration
    kittys@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56251
     
  • Matt Lawrie, Manager, Accounting and Administrative Operations
    lawrie@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53791
     
  • Melanie Hanuska, Electronic Access Administration
    mhanuska@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52548
     
  • Melanie Howarth, Manager, Human Resources
    mhowarth@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58213
     
  • Nathan Griff, Electronic Access Analyst
    ngriff@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56605
     
  • Nicole Griffith, Administrative Support
    griffitn@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52026
     
  • Rosemary Misurka, Administrative Support
    rosemary@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52006
     
  • Stephany Pereira, Administrative Support
    pereiras@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53702
     
  • Stockroom Front Counter
    stockroom@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52469
     
  • Tracy Turow, Service Associate, Transportation Services
    tturow@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52473
     

  • Transportation Services: Shop 519-824-4120 Ext. 52059
     
  • Work Order Desk Administrative Support
    wo@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext.53854


Design, Engineering and Construction

  • Paul Mesman, Acting Director, Design, Engineering and Construction
    paulm@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56974
     
  • Ashley Feeney, Project Manager/Consultant
    afeeney@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54533
     
  • Alex Kohi, Electrical Design Technologist
    akohi@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53837
     
  • Biljana Tanaskovic, Space Technologist
    bmisanov@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56019
     
  • Doug Doel, Manager, Electrical Design
    douglas@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53459
     
  • Eric LaFontaine, Architectural Technologist
    ericlafo@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56436
     
  • Greg Hastings, Construction Coordinator
    greg@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52642
     
  • Jill Vigers, Manager, Architectural Design
    jill@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53143
     
  • John Robson, Project Manager
    johnr@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56652
     
  • Justin Selby, Manager, Construction Coordinattion
    justin@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56918
     
  • Ken Kudo, Electrical Project Coordinator
    ken@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52017
     
  • Leaza Greer, Facilities Planning and Design
    leaza@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58439
     
  • Lynley Swanson, Facilities Renewal Technologist
    swansonl@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56450
     
  • Natalie Hope, Mechanical Design
    nchope@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52153
     
  • Rick Legault, Construction Coordinator
    rick@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52015
     
  • Shane Danis, Project Manager
    shane@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56905
     
  • Sunny Ghangas, Electrical Technologist
    sghangas@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56761
     
  • Steven Welker, Mechanical Design
    steven@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext.53325
     
  • Tracy Robertson, Architectural Technologist
    trob@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56207
     
  • Wilfred Ferwerda, Prooject Manager
    wilfred@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54023
     
  • Yen Nguyen, Construction Coordinator
    ynguyen@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53007
     

Contract Project Managers and Consultants
 

  • David Main, Project Manager/Consultant
    davimain@pr.uoguelph.ca
     
  • Nancy Huck, Interior Design
    nhuck@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58252
     
  • Peter Ibrajev, Project Manager/Consultant 
    pibrajev@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54152


Maintenance and Energy Services

  • Steve Nyman, Director, Maintenance and Energy Services
    snyman@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52014
     
  • Bruce McCurry, Manager, Electrical Shop
    bmcurry@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52033
     
  • Trevor Kanerva, Chief Operating Engineer, Central Utilities and Energy Systems

    kanervat@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52229
     

  • Central Utilities Plant, Controls Room Ext. 52474
     
  • Central Utilities Plant, Diesel Room Ext. 52056
     
  • Dave Bezanson Lead Hand, Mechanical Shop
    dbezanso@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52471
     
  • Mike Keegan, Lead Hand Lock Shop
    mkeegan@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52146
     
  • Peter Grondin, Manager, Building Mechanics
    peterg@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52466
     
  • Ray Hutchison, Manager, Structural Shop
    ray@pr.uoguelph.ca  519-824-4120 Ext. 52635
     
  • Sean Kenny, Manager, Maintenance Planning
    skenny@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52025


Environmental Services

Custodial Services

  • Ed Martin, Director, Environmental Services
    ed@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52236
     
  • Brian Robinson, D1 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    brian@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58150
     
  • Dannalee Peters, N1 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    dlpeters@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52069
     
  • John Smit, D2 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    jsmit@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58149
     
  • Margarita Mceachern, N6 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    margarit@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58597
     
  • Maria Medeiros, D4 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mrodri01@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58178
     
  • Mary Bridgeman, D5 and D6 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mbridgem@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54211

Parking Services

  • Shannon Talbot, Assistant Manager
    stalbot@parking.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53173
     
  • Holly Steuernol, Parking Coordinator
    hsteuern@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52326
     
  • Christine Bird, On Secondment: Electronic Access Administration
    angermac@pr.uoguelph.ca
     
  • April Atkinson, Parking Enforcement Officer
    aatkin01@uoguelph.ca
     
  • Brian Gorman, Parking Enforcement Officer
    bgorman@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52118
     
  • Parking Main Line
    519-824-4120 Ext. 52118