Physical Resources Directory

A.V.P. Physical Resources 

  • Harry Bakker, AVP, Physical Resources
    bakkerh@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56080

Business Operations

  • Claudia Runciman, Director, Business Operations
    claudia@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52022
     
  • Adam Sadowski, Data Analyst
    asadowsk@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53791
     
  • Andrew Hickingbottom, IT Analyst
    ahicking@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54048
     
  • Barb Cook, Administrative Support Staff
    barb@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52043
     
  • Chris Ilika, General Accountant
    cilika@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53608
     
  • Chris Payne, Manager, IT Systems
    cpayne@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52882
     
  • Electronic Access Office 519-824-4120 Ext. 54129
     
  • Evan Campbell. Manager, Capital Accounting (On Secondment to Financial Services)
    ecampb13@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58866
     
  • John Reinhart, Manager, Grounds (On Leave of Absence)
    johnre@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52053
     
  • Julia Reginato, Accounting Clerk
    reginatj@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54401
     
  • Juliana Kubiak-Serra, Administrative Support Assistant
    jkubser@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52502
     
  • Kitty Stevenson, Electronic Access Administration
    kittys@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56251
     
  • Madalann Currie, Manager, Capital Accounting (Secondment)
    madalann@uoguelph.ca
     

  • Maria Dimacuha, Health and Safety Representative
    mdimac01@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53856
     
  • Matthew Doehn, Security Systems Specialist
    mdoehn@uoguelph.ca
     
  • Matthew Medeiros, Manager, Stockroom and Materials Handling
    mmedeir@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53452
     
  • Melanie Hanuska, Electronic Access Administration
    mhanuska@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52548
     
  • Mwangi Rashid Wairimu, Interim Manager, Grounds
    rwairimu@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52051

     
  • Nathan Griff, Manager, Physical Security Infrastructure Team
    ngriff@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56605
     
  • Nathan Patterson, Security Systems Specialist
    nathanp@uoguelph.ca
     

  • Nicole Calzonetti, Human Resources Coordinator
    ncalzone@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54314
     
  • Paul Hanlon, Manager, Building Maintenance
    phanlon@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52466
     
  • Stephany Pereira, Payroll & HR Administration Coordinator
    pereiras@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53702
     
  • Stockroom Front Counter
    stockroom@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52469
     
  • Tracy Turow, Manager, Transportation Services
    tturow@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52473
     
  • Transportation Services: Shop 519-824-4120 Ext. 52059
     
  • Vicki Shearer, Communications and Standards
    duck@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52596
     

  • Work Order Desk Administrative Support
    wo@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53854

Design, Engineering and Construction

  • Justin Selby, Interim Director, Design, Engineering and Construction
    justin@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56918
     
  • Ashley Feeney, Project Manager
    afeeney@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54533
     
  • Alex Kohi, Electrical Design Technologist
    akohi@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53837
     
  • Biljana Tanaskovic, Space Technologist
    bmisanov@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56019
     
  • David Main, Project Manager/Consultant (Contract)
    davimain@pr.uoguelph.ca
     
  • Dheeraj Andey Mechanical Design Technologist
    dandey@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. TBD
     
  • Doug Doel, Manager, Electrical Design
    douglas@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53459
     
  • Ena Jhajj, Project Manager 
    ejhajj@uoguelph.ca 
    519-824-4120 Ext. 56652
     
  • Eric LaFontaine, Project Manager
    ericlafo@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56436
     
  • Evan Whittman, Campus Planning Project Manager
    ewittman@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. TBD
     
  • Greg Hastings, Construction Coordinator
    greg@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52642
     
  • Jill Vigers, Manager, Architectural Design
    jill@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53143
     
  • Karen Brownsdon, Construction Coordinator, Interior Design
    kbrownsd@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54119
     
  • Kristiana Schuhmann, Interim Associate Director, Campus Planning & Asset Management
    kschuhma@uoguelph.ca 
    519-824-4120 Ext. 56121
     
  • Leaza Greer, Project Manager, Interior Design
    leaza@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58439
     
  • Lynley Swanson, Construction Coordinator (Secondment)
    swansonl@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56450
     
  • Nancy Huck, Interior Design (Contract)
    nhuck@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58252
     
  • Natalie Hope, Manager, Mechanical Design
    nchope@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52153
     
  • Shane Danis, Interim Associate Director, Capital Development
    shane@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 56905
     
  • Steven Welker, Mechanical Design Coordinator
    steven@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53325
     
  • Vien Nguyen, Architectural Technologist
    vien@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 53007
     
  • Wes Johnson, Project Manager
    wes@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52236
     
  • Wilfred Ferwerda, Project Manager
    wilfred@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54023

Environmental Operations and Sustainability

  • Mike Posteraro, Senior Manager
    mpostera@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52127
     
  • Joyce Yang, D1 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    yunyue@uoguelph.ca 
    519-824-4120 Ext. 58150
     

  • Maria Medeiros, D2 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mrodri01@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58149
     
  • William Taylor, D4 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    wtaylor@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58178
     
  • Mary Bridgeman, D5 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mbridgem@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54211
     
  • Danna-Lee Peters, D6 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    dlpeters@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54550
     
  • Sylvie Nadon, N1 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    snadon@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 54396
     
  • Marco Plozzer, N6 Area Manager, Custodial Services
    mplozzer@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 58597
     
  • Lisa Matos, Training and Area Manager, Custodial Services
    ldifranc@pr.uoguelph.ca

Maintenance and Energy Services

  • Steve Nyman, Director, Maintenance and Energy Services
    snyman@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52014
     
  • Bruce McCurry, Manager, Electrical Shop
    bmccurry@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52033
     
  • Central Utilities Plant, Controls Room Ext. 52474
     
  • Central Utilities Plant, Diesel Room Ext. 52056
     
  • Dave Bezanson Manager, Mechanical Shop
    dbezanso@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52471
     
  • Jeff Fischer, Chief Engineer, Central Utilities Plant
    jfischer@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52229
     
  • Mike Keegan, Lead Hand Lock Shop
    mkeegan@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52146
     
  • Ray Hutchison, Manager, Structural Shop
    ray@pr.uoguelph.ca  519-824-4120 Ext. 52635
     
  • Sean Kenny, Manager, Maintenance Planning and Controls
    skenny@pr.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 Ext. 52025